L. J. Woodard, Sr. Foundation

P.O. Box 88001, Houston, Texas 77288-8001

Grants are awarded to qualifying individuals and 501(c)(3) Organizations.

For more information please send an inquiry to:
Dr. Leroy Woodard, Board Chairman
Reba Powell, President
Rozena Turner, Vice President/Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Jessika Hearne, Grant Officer
Demond Woodard, Grant Officer
Craig Amos, Grant Officer
Glady Woodard-Hawkins, Honorary Member
Let’s keep in touch! Join our mailing list for upcoming news releases and important dates:
© 2024 L. J. Woodard, Sr. Foundation | All rights reserved